My House of Cards

House of Cards

Here’s my house of cards.

Filled with love and chocolate.

I will rest easy.

This entry was posted in What Else: About Life. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My House of Cards

  1. Maria Wulf says:

    Perfect house. Enjoy it !

  2. Ann says:

    Yay! Your drawings are back! Love them! A house filled with love and chocolate is The Best Place.

  3. Ann says:

    You are way ahead of me,Diane! All I do is talk about drawing!

  4. Diane Fiore says:

    Your assignment for the new year, Ann, is to draw something post it. Get working on that, please. Can’t wait to see it. You have 365 days starting January 1.

  5. Ann says:

    Well,okay! You asked for it! Must think of subject matter.

Leave a Reply

