Thankfulness Challenge: November 29, 2013

I’m thankful for…

…my Greenware.

I don’t cringe anymore when I pull a frying pan out of the cabinet.  I’ve thrown my Teflon out and replaced it with Greenware.  No more worries about eating Teflon.  And cooking and clean-up have never been easier.

003

 

 

This entry was posted in The Thankfulness Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Thankfulness Challenge: November 29, 2013

  1. brecore says:

    Oooooo, I’m thinking hope chest ideas. 🙂 Is greenware expensive????? Never even heard of it!!!!!!!

  2. Ann says:

    I agree! I use cast iron. Your greenware is prettier!

Leave a Reply

