Thankfulness Challenge: November 24, 2013

I’m thankful for…

…the first snow fall.

Why?  Because when the landscape changes, I change.

I change the way I dress, how I plan my day, the food I eat, and what I think is beautiful.

The changing landscape ushers me into another era, like it or not.

I like to think I’m always ready.

015 019 013 014

This entry was posted in The Thankfulness Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thankfulness Challenge: November 24, 2013

  1. Ann says:

    It’s funny,as much as we like to think we have control over things,in so many ways we don’t. Nature,the weather,the seasons,they all still dictate our lives everyday. We change with them. How nice to decide to join up with and change along with them,instead of battling and denying them.

Leave a Reply

